4,506

Downloads

43

Downloads of v 1.1.1

4

Average downloads per day

2017-06-21

Last published

Share on Social Networks

TsSoft.EntityRepository

1.1.1

A generic repository for EntityFramework

To install TsSoft.EntityRepository, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package TsSoft.EntityRepository

Owners

Authors

TS Soft

Copyright

TS Soft, 2015-2017

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.6089.23159 113 Friday, September 2, 2016
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.6089.19778 82 Friday, September 2, 2016
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5946.22261 120 Tuesday, April 12, 2016
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5878.32062 133 Thursday, February 4, 2016
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5822.24567 137 Thursday, December 10, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5813.30555 113 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5813.27473 89 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5813.22736 87 Tuesday, December 1, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5798.24619 104 Monday, November 16, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5759.24391 123 Thursday, October 8, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5715.23248 143 Tuesday, August 25, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5715.23146 110 Tuesday, August 25, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5708.33359 124 Tuesday, August 18, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5673.18490 130 Tuesday, July 14, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5662.31376 134 Friday, July 3, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5662.24948 103 Friday, July 3, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5661.19254 126 Thursday, July 2, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5634.19024 130 Friday, June 5, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5583.35494 146 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5583.26639 107 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5583.21945 104 Wednesday, April 15, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5547.33484 130 Tuesday, March 10, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5547.30899 104 Tuesday, March 10, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5533.28917 120 Tuesday, February 24, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5527.21615 105 Wednesday, February 18, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5520.32914 128 Wednesday, February 11, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5520.18271 104 Wednesday, February 11, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5519.18294 109 Tuesday, February 10, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5518.36867 105 Monday, February 9, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5518.34995 101 Monday, February 9, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5514.31538 117 Thursday, February 5, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5514.20047 102 Thursday, February 5, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5514.19701 102 Thursday, February 5, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5514.18721 102 Thursday, February 5, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5512.18331 119 Tuesday, February 3, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5511.36434 103 Monday, February 2, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5506.27767 126 Wednesday, January 28, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5505.26428 109 Tuesday, January 27, 2015
TsSoft.EntityRepo... 1.0.5504.36328 119 Monday, January 26, 2015