13,230

Downloads

2,805

Downloads of v 1.5.3

24

Average downloads per day

2016-09-01

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Windows AppStudio UWP Controls

1.5.3

New XAML controls (UWP) library for Windows 10 apps created with Windows AppStudio. Create responsive apps using ResponsiveGridView, HtmlViewer, VisualBreakPoints and SectionList controls. Windows App Studio controls support accesibility mode.

To install Windows AppStudio UWP Controls, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WindowsAppStudio.Uwp

Owners

Authors

Windows AppStudio Team

Copyright

Copyright 2015

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows AppStudio... 1.5.2 171 Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.5.1 823 Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.5.0 217 Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.5.0-beta2 63 Monday, July 18, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.5.0-beta1 71 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.5.0-beta0 65 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.6 673 Thursday, June 16, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.5 88 Thursday, June 16, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.4 245 Friday, June 10, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.3 111 Thursday, June 9, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.2 88 Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.1 63 Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.0 134 Monday, June 6, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.0-beta3 62 Friday, June 3, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.0-beta2 65 Thursday, June 2, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.0-beta1 62 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.0-beta0 62 Monday, May 30, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.3.0 1,535 Monday, March 28, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.3.0-beta1 67 Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.3.0-beta0 53 Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.2.1 1,037 Thursday, February 25, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.2.0 190 Monday, February 22, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.2.0-beta1 60 Friday, February 19, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.2.0-beta0 55 Thursday, February 18, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.1.2 1,161 Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.1.1 135 Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.1.1-beta0 63 Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.1.0 108 Monday, December 21, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.1.0-beta4 65 Monday, December 21, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.1.0-beta3 67 Friday, December 18, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.1.0-beta2 62 Thursday, December 17, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.1.0-beta1 71 Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.1.0-beta0 60 Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.4 1,603 Friday, October 23, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.3 106 Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.2-beta1 88 Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.2-beta0 83 Friday, October 9, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.1 97 Friday, October 9, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.1-beta2 65 Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.0 95 Friday, October 9, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.0-beta3 98 Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.0-beta2 72 Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.0-beta1 67 Monday, September 28, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.0-beta0 70 Monday, September 28, 2015