16,870

Downloads

5,264

Downloads of v 1.5.3

25

Average downloads per day

2016-09-01

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Windows AppStudio UWP Controls

1.5.3

New XAML controls (UWP) library for Windows 10 apps created with Windows AppStudio. Create responsive apps using ResponsiveGridView, HtmlViewer, VisualBreakPoints and SectionList controls. Windows App Studio controls support accesibility mode.

To install Windows AppStudio UWP Controls, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WindowsAppStudio.Uwp -Version 1.5.3

Owners

Authors

Windows AppStudio Team

Copyright

Copyright 2015

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows AppStudio... 1.5.3 (this version) 5,264 Thursday, September 1, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.5.2 199 Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.5.1 859 Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.5.0 248 Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.5.0-beta2 88 Monday, July 18, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.5.0-beta1 93 Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.5.0-beta0 88 Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.6 717 Thursday, June 16, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.5 111 Thursday, June 16, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.4 279 Friday, June 10, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.3 135 Thursday, June 9, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.2 112 Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.1 87 Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.0 157 Monday, June 6, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.0-beta3 87 Friday, June 3, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.0-beta2 91 Thursday, June 2, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.0-beta1 86 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.4.0-beta0 89 Monday, May 30, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.3.0 1,582 Monday, March 28, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.3.0-beta1 90 Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.3.0-beta0 76 Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.2.1 1,079 Thursday, February 25, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.2.0 215 Monday, February 22, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.2.0-beta1 83 Friday, February 19, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.2.0-beta0 79 Thursday, February 18, 2016
Windows AppStudio... 1.1.2 1,186 Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.1.1 157 Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.1.1-beta0 86 Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.1.0 130 Monday, December 21, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.1.0-beta4 91 Monday, December 21, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.1.0-beta3 91 Friday, December 18, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.1.0-beta2 85 Thursday, December 17, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.1.0-beta1 94 Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.1.0-beta0 83 Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.4 1,632 Friday, October 23, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.3 128 Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.2-beta1 110 Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.2-beta0 107 Friday, October 9, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.1 118 Friday, October 9, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.1-beta2 89 Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.0 118 Friday, October 9, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.0-beta3 121 Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.0-beta2 94 Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.0-beta1 90 Monday, September 28, 2015
Windows AppStudio... 1.0.0-beta0 92 Monday, September 28, 2015