92,453

Downloads

1,424

Downloads of v 1.3.2

2015-03-24

Last published

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available. See the version list below for details.

Windows Azure Mobile Services

1.3.2

This client library enables client applications to connect to Windows Azure Mobile Services. Mobile Services allows you to develop an app with a scalable and secure backend hosted in Windows Azure. You can incorporate structured storage, user authentication and push notifications in minutes. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

To install Windows Azure Mobile Services, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices -Version 1.3.2

Release Notes

https://github.com/Azure/azure-mobile-services/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Windows Azure Mobile Services 2.0.0-beta 963 Monday, March 23 2015
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.1 7119 Saturday, January 31 2015
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0 8578 Saturday, November 22 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-beta3 899 Thursday, November 13 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-beta2 1556 Wednesday, September 17 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-beta 1630 Monday, August 18 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha4 911 Wednesday, July 23 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha3 1297 Tuesday, May 06 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha2 1088 Wednesday, April 09 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.3.0-alpha 638 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.5 6791 Friday, October 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.4 2538 Wednesday, September 10 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.3 4919 Thursday, July 17 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.2 2680 Thursday, July 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.1 6509 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.2.0 991 Thursday, April 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.5 1774 Tuesday, March 25 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.4 7132 Thursday, February 20 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.3 2167 Monday, February 03 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.2 1769 Monday, January 13 2014
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.1 3528 Friday, December 06 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.1.0 3413 Thursday, November 21 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.3 4738 Friday, October 25 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.2 6533 Friday, August 16 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.1 3136 Wednesday, July 03 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 1.0.0 2544 Wednesday, June 12 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.4 749 Wednesday, June 05 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.3-rc 2352 Tuesday, April 23 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.2-alpha 225 Monday, April 01 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.1-alpha 116 Wednesday, March 20 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.3.0-alpha 163 Wednesday, March 13 2013
Windows Azure Mobile Services 0.2.0 1526 Wednesday, March 06 2013