335,562

Downloads

97,608

Downloads of v 1.3.2

209

Average downloads per day

2015-03-24

Last published

Share on Social Networks

[Deprecated] Azure Mobile Services...

1.3.2

This client library enables client applications to connect to Windows Azure Mobile Services. Mobile Services allows you to develop an app with a scalable and secure backend hosted in Windows Azure. You can incorporate structured storage, user authentication and push notifications in minutes. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

DEPRECATED: Azure Mobile Services is now deprecated in favor of Azure Mobile Apps. This library should not be used for new projects.

To learn more, see:

- https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/documentation/articles/app-service-mobile-value-prop-migration-from-mobile-services/

- https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/documentation/articles/app-service-mobile-net-upgrading-from-mobile-services/

- https://azure.microsoft.com/en-us/documentation/articles/app-service-mobile-client-and-server-versioning/

To install [Deprecated] Azure Mobile Services client SDK, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices -Version 1.3.2

Release Notes

https://github.com/Azure/azure-mobile-services/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
[Deprecated]... 1.3.2 (this version) 97,608 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Windows Azure... 1.3.1 20,296 Saturday, January 31, 2015
Windows Azure... 1.3.0 15,445 Saturday, November 22, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta3 1,113 Thursday, November 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta2 2,351 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta 3,963 Monday, August 18, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha4 1,147 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha3 1,531 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha2 1,450 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha 816 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.5 10,369 Friday, October 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.4 3,057 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.3 6,486 Thursday, July 17, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.2 3,829 Thursday, July 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.1 8,265 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.0 1,308 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.5 2,230 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.4 7,621 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.3 2,517 Monday, February 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.2 2,003 Monday, January 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.1 3,982 Friday, December 6, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.1.0 3,670 Thursday, November 21, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.3 5,747 Friday, October 25, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.2 8,176 Friday, August 16, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.1 3,355 Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.0 3,160 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.4 938 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.3-rc 2,550 Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.2-alpha 383 Monday, April 1, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.1-alpha 251 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.0-alpha 310 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.2.0 1,740 Wednesday, March 6, 2013