329,125

Downloads

5,728

Downloads of v 1.0.3

209

Average downloads per day

2013-10-25

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

Windows Azure Mobile Services

1.0.3

This client library enables client applications to connect to Windows Azure Mobile Services. Mobile Services allows you to develop an app with a scalable and secure backend hosted in Windows Azure. You can incorporate structured storage, user authentication and push notifications in minutes. For more information, check out https://www.windowsazure.com/mobile.

To install Windows Azure Mobile Services, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package WindowsAzure.MobileServices -Version 1.0.3

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
[Deprecated]... 1.3.2 95,476 Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Windows Azure... 1.3.1 19,968 Saturday, January 31, 2015
Windows Azure... 1.3.0 15,336 Saturday, November 22, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta3 1,106 Thursday, November 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta2 2,341 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-beta 3,925 Monday, August 18, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha4 1,131 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha3 1,524 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha2 1,441 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.3.0-alpha 809 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.5 10,329 Friday, October 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.4 3,049 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.3 6,455 Thursday, July 17, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.2 3,802 Thursday, July 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.1 8,206 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.2.0 1,288 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.5 2,218 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.4 7,610 Thursday, February 20, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.3 2,505 Monday, February 3, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.2 1,995 Monday, January 13, 2014
Windows Azure... 1.1.1 3,966 Friday, December 6, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.1.0 3,660 Thursday, November 21, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.3 (this version) 5,728 Friday, October 25, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.2 8,157 Friday, August 16, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.1 3,347 Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Windows Azure... 1.0.0 3,152 Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.4 931 Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.3-rc 2,539 Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.2-alpha 369 Monday, April 1, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.1-alpha 240 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.3.0-alpha 303 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Windows Azure... 0.2.0 1,729 Wednesday, March 6, 2013