199,795

Downloads

5,608

Downloads of v 3.0.1

224

Average downloads per day

2017-07-03

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Media Plugin for Xamarin and Windows

3.0.1

Take or pick photos and videos from a cross platform API.

To install Media Plugin for Xamarin and Windows, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Xam.Plugin.Media

Requires NuGet 2.8.1 or higher.

Release Notes

For changelog go to: https://github.com/jamesmontemagno/MediaPlugin/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md

Owners

Authors

James Montemagno

Tags

Dependencies

  • .NETFramework 0.0

    • No dependencies.
  • DotNET 5.0

    • No dependencies.
  • .NETStandard 1.0

  • MonoAndroid 1.0

  • Portable Class Library (.NETFramework 4.5, Windows 8.0, WindowsPhone 8.0, WindowsPhoneApp 8.1)

    • No dependencies.
  • UAP 0.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Windows

    • No dependencies.
  • WindowsPhone 0.0

    • No dependencies.
  • WindowsPhoneApp 0.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Xamarin.iOS 1.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Xamarin.Mac 2.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Xamarin.TVOS 0.0

    • No dependencies.
  • Xamarin.WatchOS 0.0

    • No dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Media Plugin for... 3.0.0.66-alpha 238 Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Media Plugin for... 3.0.0.62-alpha 279 Thursday, June 22, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.7.0.50-beta 1,572 Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.7.0.46-beta 118 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.7.0.42-beta 105 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.7.0.41-beta 176 Sunday, May 21, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.6.3.30-beta 178 Friday, May 19, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.6.3.14-beta 2,286 Thursday, April 6, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.6.3.8-beta 1,905 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.6.3.6-beta 1,961 Thursday, February 2, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.6.3.1-beta 2,296 Monday, January 9, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.6.3-beta 119 Monday, January 9, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.6.2 68,833 Friday, January 6, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.6.1 23,036 Friday, November 11, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.6.0 7,045 Sunday, October 30, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.5.1-beta40 2,058 Friday, August 19, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.5.1-beta38 601 Sunday, August 7, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.5.1-beta35 109 Saturday, August 6, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.3.0 39,914 Monday, February 1, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.2.0 517 Monday, February 1, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.1.2 2,800 Sunday, December 20, 2015
Media Plugin for... 2.0.1 1,028 Thursday, December 3, 2015
Media Plugin for... 1.0.3 2,372 Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Media Plugin for... 1.0.2 1,420 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Media Plugin for... 1.0.1 3,793 Friday, August 28, 2015
Media Plugin for... 1.0.0 2,691 Sunday, February 15, 2015