118,976

Downloads

22,215

Downloads of v 2.6.2

154

Average downloads per day

2017-01-06

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

Media Plugin for Xamarin and Windows

2.6.2

Take or pick photos and videos from a cross platform API.

To install Media Plugin for Xamarin and Windows, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Xam.Plugin.Media -Version 2.6.2

Requires NuGet 2.8.1 or higher.

Release Notes

For changelog go to: https://github.com/jamesmontemagno/MediaPlugin/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md

Owners

Authors

James Montemagno

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Media Plugin for... 2.6.3.8-beta 514 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.6.3.6-beta 893 Thursday, February 2, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.6.3.1-beta 1,287 Monday, January 9, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.6.3-beta 57 Monday, January 9, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.6.1 16,079 Friday, November 11, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.6.0 5,424 Sunday, October 30, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.5.1-beta40 1,477 Friday, August 19, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.5.1-beta38 520 Sunday, August 7, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.5.1-beta35 72 Saturday, August 6, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.3.0 36,492 Monday, February 1, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.2.0 416 Monday, February 1, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.1.2 2,628 Sunday, December 20, 2015
Media Plugin for... 2.0.1 903 Thursday, December 3, 2015
Media Plugin for... 1.0.3 2,098 Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Media Plugin for... 1.0.2 1,368 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Media Plugin for... 1.0.1 2,929 Friday, August 28, 2015
Media Plugin for... 1.0.0 2,493 Sunday, February 15, 2015