154,702

Downloads

43,872

Downloads of v 2.6.2

185

Average downloads per day

2017-01-06

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

Media Plugin for Xamarin and Windows

2.6.2

Take or pick photos and videos from a cross platform API.

To install Media Plugin for Xamarin and Windows, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Xam.Plugin.Media -Version 2.6.2

Requires NuGet 2.8.1 or higher.

Release Notes

For changelog go to: https://github.com/jamesmontemagno/MediaPlugin/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md

Owners

Authors

James Montemagno

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Media Plugin for... 2.7.0.50-beta 60 Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.7.0.46-beta 71 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.7.0.42-beta 56 Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.7.0.41-beta 93 Sunday, May 21, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.6.3.30-beta 68 Friday, May 19, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.6.3.14-beta 1,367 Thursday, April 6, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.6.3.8-beta 1,294 Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.6.3.6-beta 1,536 Thursday, February 2, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.6.3.1-beta 1,826 Monday, January 9, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.6.3-beta 87 Monday, January 9, 2017
Media Plugin for... 2.6.1 19,879 Friday, November 11, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.6.0 6,073 Sunday, October 30, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.5.1-beta40 1,811 Friday, August 19, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.5.1-beta38 559 Sunday, August 7, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.5.1-beta35 85 Saturday, August 6, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.3.0 38,313 Monday, February 1, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.2.0 436 Monday, February 1, 2016
Media Plugin for... 2.1.2 2,722 Sunday, December 20, 2015
Media Plugin for... 2.0.1 962 Thursday, December 3, 2015
Media Plugin for... 1.0.3 2,288 Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Media Plugin for... 1.0.2 1,399 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Media Plugin for... 1.0.1 3,326 Friday, August 28, 2015
Media Plugin for... 1.0.0 2,614 Sunday, February 15, 2015