1,241

Downloads

41

Downloads of v 2.0.0-pre1

3

Average downloads per day

2017-02-09

Last published

Share on Social Networks

This is a prerelease version of XamlCSS.UWP.

XamlCSS.UWP

2.0.0-pre1

Style UWP-apps with Css

To install XamlCSS.UWP, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package XamlCSS.UWP -Version 2.0.0-pre1 -Pre

Release Notes

2.0.0-pre1
      - #11 Nested selectors, css-variables
      - #23 Css imports
      - #24 Sass-like mixins
      - #28 Fixed bracket parsing

      1.0.6
      - #20 Performance: Selectors are parsed too often

      1.0.5
      - #19 Decimal Number not parsed correctly
      - #18 Class not properly parsed in grouped selectors
      - #13 CSS-Parser: Broken String-Literal Handling

      1.0.4
      - Css namespacing support fixed
      - Flickering when control added to view

      1.0.3
      - Fixed NullReferenceException

      1.0.2
      - Xaml-Designer Preview support
      - CssParser Tokenizer fixed
      - Better Logical-/Visual-Tree handling

      1.0.1
      - Define stylesheet in Xaml-files with css text
      - Fixed selector specificity

      1.0.0
      - Performance/memory improvements: Caching dom-elements, dom-children,...
      - Batch-Rendering
      - Define stylesheet in Xaml-files with css text
      - Fixed selector specificity

      0.9.0-beta-1
      - Added better css-quotes support
      - Support modal pages
      - fixed bool value support
      - Fixed VisualTreeCell.Include="true"
      - Performance improvement
      - AngleSharp 0.9.8

      0.9.0-alpha-5
      - Fix partial updates: not finding all parents while executing css-parser

      0.9.0-alpha-2
      - fixed NullReferenceException

      0.9.0-alpha
      - experimental support for MarkupExtensions (only StaticResource)

      0.8.0
      - Support for attached properties
      - Support for CSS-namespaces

      0.8.0-beta-3:
      Fixed UWP nuget-package

Owners

Authors

David Rettenbacher

Copyright

© 2017 David Rettenbacher

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
XamlCSS.UWP 2.0.0 41 Sunday, May 21, 2017
XamlCSS.UWP 2.0.0-pre1 (this version) 41 Thursday, February 9, 2017
XamlCSS.UWP 1.0.6 93 Sunday, January 22, 2017
XamlCSS.UWP 1.0.5 66 Saturday, January 21, 2017
XamlCSS.UWP 1.0.4 85 Sunday, December 18, 2016
XamlCSS.UWP 1.0.3 64 Tuesday, November 29, 2016
XamlCSS.UWP 1.0.2 51 Tuesday, November 29, 2016
XamlCSS.UWP 1.0.1 57 Tuesday, November 22, 2016
XamlCSS.UWP 0.9.0-beta-1 59 Saturday, September 10, 2016
XamlCSS.UWP 0.9.0-alpha-5 68 Monday, June 27, 2016
XamlCSS.UWP 0.9.0-alpha-4 68 Sunday, June 26, 2016
XamlCSS.UWP 0.9.0-alpha-3 67 Friday, June 24, 2016
XamlCSS.UWP 0.9.0-alpha-2 74 Friday, June 17, 2016
XamlCSS.UWP 0.9.0-alpha 72 Sunday, May 22, 2016
XamlCSS.UWP 0.8.0 100 Saturday, May 21, 2016
XamlCSS.UWP 0.8.0-beta-3 69 Wednesday, May 18, 2016
XamlCSS.UWP 0.8.0-beta 103 Monday, May 16, 2016