9,998

Downloads

53

Downloads of v 1.2.0

45

Average downloads per day

2016-11-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

ZeroFormatter.Interfaces

1.2.0

Plain interfaces and KeyTuple of ZeroFormatter, it is used for define serializable targets.

To install ZeroFormatter.Interfaces, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ZeroFormatter.Interfaces -Version 1.2.0

Release Notes

Support Union wireformat.

Owners

Authors

neuecc

Tags

Dependencies

  • .NETFramework 3.5

    • No dependencies.
  • .NETFramework 4.5

    • No dependencies.
  • .NETStandard 1.1

  • All Frameworks

    • No dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ZeroFormatter... 1.6.3 190 Monday, February 27, 2017
ZeroFormatter... 1.6.2 1,421 Monday, January 30, 2017
ZeroFormatter... 1.6.1 139 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
ZeroFormatter... 1.6.0 187 Sunday, January 8, 2017
ZeroFormatter... 1.5.7 619 Tuesday, December 20, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.5.6 584 Friday, December 16, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.5.5 1,997 Sunday, December 11, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.5.4 98 Monday, December 5, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.5.3 59 Monday, December 5, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.5.2 138 Saturday, November 26, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.5.1 58 Friday, November 25, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.5.0 99 Tuesday, November 22, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.4.2 87 Sunday, November 20, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.4.1 106 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.4.0 75 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.3.3 341 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.3.2 82 Monday, November 14, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.3.1 62 Sunday, November 13, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.3.0 59 Sunday, November 13, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.2.1 58 Friday, November 11, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.2.0 (this version) 53 Thursday, November 10, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.1.1 57 Thursday, November 10, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.1.0 50 Thursday, November 10, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.0.1 68 Tuesday, November 8, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 1.0.0 66 Monday, November 7, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.2.7 60 Friday, November 4, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.2.6 75 Wednesday, November 2, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.2.5 54 Wednesday, November 2, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.2.4 51 Wednesday, November 2, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.2.3 55 Tuesday, November 1, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.2.2 61 Monday, October 31, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.2.1 54 Monday, October 31, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.2.0 52 Monday, October 31, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.1.9 95 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.1.8 49 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.1.7 50 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.1.6 51 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.1.5 50 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.1.4 56 Friday, October 21, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.1.3 56 Thursday, October 20, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.1.2 51 Thursday, October 20, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.1.1 51 Thursday, October 20, 2016
ZeroFormatter... 0.1.0 58 Thursday, October 20, 2016