40,124

Downloads

134

Downloads of v 1.0.0.12

23

Average downloads per day

2016-08-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Zeta Long Paths

1.0.0.12

A .NET library to access files and directories with more than 260 characters length.

To install Zeta Long Paths, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ZetaLongPaths -Version 1.0.0.12

Owners

Authors

Uwe Keim

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.18 514 Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.17 436 Thursday, March 30, 2017
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.16 492 Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.15 619 Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.14 2,472 Saturday, August 13, 2016
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.13 88 Friday, August 12, 2016
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.12 (this version) 134 Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.11 840 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.10 371 Thursday, June 2, 2016
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.9 2,235 Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.8 2,813 Sunday, July 12, 2015
Zeta Long Paths 1.0.0.7 3,461 Tuesday, March 17, 2015