5,331

Downloads

1,346

Downloads of v 3.3.4

5

Average downloads per day

2016-04-06

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

DbUp PostgreSQL Support

3.3.4

DbUp makes it easy to deploy and upgrade SQL Server databases. This package adds PostgreSQL support.

To install DbUp PostgreSQL Support, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package dbup-postgresql -Version 3.3.4

Owners

Authors

Paul Stovell, Jim Burger, Jake Ginnivan, Damian Maclennan

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
DbUp PostgreSQL... 3.3.4 (this version) 1,346 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
DbUp PostgreSQL... 3.3.3 79 Monday, April 4, 2016
DbUp PostgreSQL... 3.3.2 260 Tuesday, February 2, 2016
DbUp PostgreSQL... 3.3.1 75 Monday, February 1, 2016
DbUp PostgreSQL... 3.3.0 368 Wednesday, September 16, 2015
DbUp PostgreSQL... 3.2.1 406 Sunday, November 23, 2014
DbUp PostgreSQL... 3.2.0 134 Saturday, November 22, 2014
DbUp PostgreSQL... 3.1.2 129 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
DbUp PostgreSQL... 3.1.1 129 Tuesday, October 21, 2014
DbUp PostgreSQL... 3.1.0 113 Monday, October 20, 2014