8,272

Downloads

744

Downloads of v 2.3.0

7

Average downloads per day

2016-11-22

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MIT

libsassnet.Web

2.3.0

Provides SCSS compilation support for System.Web.Optimization

To install libsassnet.Web, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package libsassnet.Web -Version 2.3.0

Owners

Authors

Darren Kopp

Copyright

Copyright © 2014 by Darren Kopp

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
libsassnet.Web 2.3.0 (this version) 744 Tuesday, November 22, 2016
libsassnet.Web 2.3.0-alpha-1 3,114 Monday, July 11, 2016
libsassnet.Web 2.1.3.1 699 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
libsassnet.Web 2.1.3 263 Monday, June 1, 2015
libsassnet.Web 2.1.2 140 Friday, May 8, 2015
libsassnet.Web 2.0.0 198 Sunday, April 19, 2015
libsassnet.Web 1.9.0 192 Monday, March 23, 2015
libsassnet.Web 1.8.0 1,004 Thursday, October 30, 2014
libsassnet.Web 1.7.0 158 Wednesday, October 29, 2014
libsassnet.Web 1.6.0 189 Saturday, October 18, 2014
libsassnet.Web 1.5.0 184 Friday, October 3, 2014
libsassnet.Web 1.4.0 722 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
libsassnet.Web 1.3.0 163 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
libsassnet.Web 1.2.0 163 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
libsassnet.Web 1.1.0 163 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
libsassnet.Web 1.0.0 176 Tuesday, May 27, 2014