11,140,146

Downloads

2,456,795

Downloads of v 1.1.0

14,716

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

Microsoft.NETCore.Platforms

1.1.0

Provides runtime information required to resolve target framework, platform, and runtime specific implementations of .NETCore packages.

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install Microsoft.NETCore.Platforms, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.NETCore.Platforms -Version 1.1.0

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft.NETCore... 2.0.0-preview2-25405-01 47,677 Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Microsoft.NETCore... 2.0.0-preview1-25305-02 251,564 Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Microsoft.NETCore... 1.1.0-preview1-24530-04 186,238 Monday, October 24, 2016
Microsoft.NETCore... 1.0.2 473,233 Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Microsoft.NETCore... 1.0.1 4,594,654 Monday, June 27, 2016
Microsoft.NETCore... 1.0.1-rc2-24027 2,072,151 Monday, May 16, 2016
Microsoft.NETCore... 1.0.1-beta-23516 27,507 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Microsoft.NETCore... 1.0.1-beta-23409 1,085 Thursday, October 15, 2015
Microsoft.NETCore... 1.0.1-beta-23225 17,060 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Microsoft.NETCore... 1.0.0 1,011,575 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Microsoft.NETCore... 1.0.0-beta-23109 212 Monday, July 27, 2015
Microsoft.NETCore... 1.0.0-beta-23019 395 Tuesday, June 30, 2015