14,774,814

Downloads

2,629,161

Downloads of v 4.3.0

19,466

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Diagnostics.Debug

4.3.0

Provides classes and attributes that allows basic interaction with a debugger.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Diagnostics.Debug

System.Diagnostics.DebuggerStepThroughAttribute

System.Diagnostics.Debugger

System.Diagnostics.DebuggerDisplayAttribute

System.Diagnostics.DebuggerBrowsableAttribute

System.Diagnostics.DebuggerBrowsableState

System.Diagnostics.DebuggerHiddenAttribute

System.Diagnostics.DebuggerNonUserCodeAttribute

System.Diagnostics.DebuggerTypeProxyAttribute

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Diagnostics.Debug, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Diagnostics.Debug -Version 4.3.0

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Diagnostic... 4.3.0 (this version) 2,629,161 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
System.Diagnostic... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 192,782 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.11 2,698,697 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.11-rc2-24027 2,657,043 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.11-beta-23516 448,175 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.11-beta-23409 391,948 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.11-beta-23225 163,415 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.10 2,370,633 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.10-beta-23109 167,547 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.10-beta-23019 69,602 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.10-beta-22816 170,239 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.10-beta-22605 24,146 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.10-beta-22416 10,882 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.10-beta-22231 32,577 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.0 2,538,117 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.0-beta-23109 64,229 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Diagnostic... 4.0.0-beta-23019 145,621 Tuesday, June 30, 2015