13,458,407

Downloads

2,165,532

Downloads of v 4.3.0

18,512

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Globalization

4.3.0

Provides classes that define culture-related information, including language, country/region, calendars in use, format patterns for dates, currency, and numbers, and sort order for strings.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Globalization.DateTimeFormatInfo

System.Globalization.CultureInfo

System.Globalization.NumberFormatInfo

System.Globalization.CalendarWeekRule

System.Globalization.TextInfo

System.Globalization.Calendar

System.Globalization.CompareInfo

System.Globalization.CompareOptions

System.Globalization.UnicodeCategory

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Globalization, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Globalization -Version 4.3.0

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Globalization 4.3.0 (this version) 2,165,532 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
System.Globalization 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 220,641 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Globalization 4.0.11 2,250,384 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Globalization 4.0.11-rc2-24027 2,545,862 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Globalization 4.0.11-beta-23516 433,776 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.11-beta-23409 387,808 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.11-beta-23225 159,203 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.10 1,886,473 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.10-beta-23109 165,535 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.10-beta-23019 61,530 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.10-beta-22816 170,834 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.10-beta-22605 20,728 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.10-beta-22416 9,567 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.10-beta-22231 75,497 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
System.Globalization 4.0.0 2,537,171 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.0-beta-23109 163,621 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Globalization 4.0.0-beta-23019 204,244 Tuesday, June 30, 2015