2,151

Downloads

57

Downloads of v 0.11.0

<1

Average downloads per day

2017-05-13

Last published

Share on Social Networks

AgileMapper

0.11.0

A zero-configuration, highly-configurable, portable object-object mapper with viewable execution plans. Performs deep clones, updates and merges via a static or instance API.

To install AgileMapper, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package AgileObjects.AgileMapper

Release Notes

- Support for configuring assemblies to scan when looking for derived types
- Support for configuring a condition to have a particular target type map to null, re: issue #19
- Only throwing duplicate configured data source exceptions with exact target member matches, re: issue #14
- Support for populating nested context Target objects for post-mapping callbacks, re: issue #15
- Updating ReadableExpressions package reference to v1.8.6

Owners

Authors

Steve Wilkes

Copyright

2017 Steve Wilkes

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
AgileMapper 0.10.2 163 Sunday, May 7, 2017
AgileMapper 0.10.1 246 Wednesday, March 22, 2017
AgileObjects... 0.10.0 50 Sunday, March 12, 2017
AgileMapper 0.9.0 297 Friday, December 23, 2016
AgileMapper 0.8.0 74 Tuesday, November 29, 2016
AgileMapper 0.7.0 82 Sunday, November 20, 2016
AgileMapper 0.6.1 70 Saturday, November 12, 2016
AgileMapper 0.5.0 66 Thursday, November 10, 2016
AgileMapper 0.4.1 94 Sunday, October 9, 2016
AgileMapper 0.4.0 67 Wednesday, October 5, 2016
AgileObjects... 0.3.0 65 Monday, October 3, 2016
AgileObjects... 0.2.0 73 Saturday, September 10, 2016
AgileObjects... 0.1.0 112 Thursday, June 16, 2016