4,172

Downloads

207

Downloads of v 3.0.0.33

5

Average downloads per day

2017-04-12

Last published

Share on Social Networks

FluentRest

3.0.0.33

Fluent wrapper over HttpClient to make REST calls easier

To install FluentRest, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package FluentRest -Version 3.0.0.33

Owners

Authors

LoreSoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FluentRest 3.0.0.33 (this version) 207 Wednesday, April 12, 2017
FluentRest 3.0.0.32 34 Wednesday, April 12, 2017
FluentRest 2.0.0.31 912 Monday, August 15, 2016
FluentRest 2.0.0.29 104 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
FluentRest 2.0.0.26 75 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
FluentRest 1.5.0.21 814 Thursday, March 3, 2016
FluentRest 1.5.0.20 77 Wednesday, March 2, 2016
FluentRest 1.4.0.19 156 Thursday, February 18, 2016
FluentRest 1.3.0.16 192 Friday, January 29, 2016
FluentRest 1.2.0.13 695 Tuesday, September 29, 2015
FluentRest 1.2.0.12 202 Tuesday, September 15, 2015
FluentRest 1.1.0.11 120 Friday, September 11, 2015
FluentRest 1.1.0.10 114 Thursday, September 10, 2015
FluentRest 1.0.0.6 270 Tuesday, July 21, 2015
FluentRest 1.0.0.5 98 Tuesday, July 21, 2015
FluentRest 1.0.0.4 102 Monday, July 20, 2015