3,552

Downloads

803

Downloads of v 2.0.0.31

5

Average downloads per day

2016-08-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

FluentRest

2.0.0.31

Fluent wrapper over HttpClient to make REST calls easier

To install FluentRest, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package FluentRest

Owners

Authors

LoreSoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FluentRest 2.0.0.29 83 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
FluentRest 2.0.0.26 54 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
FluentRest 1.5.0.21 793 Thursday, March 3, 2016
FluentRest 1.5.0.20 57 Wednesday, March 2, 2016
FluentRest 1.4.0.19 136 Thursday, February 18, 2016
FluentRest 1.3.0.16 172 Friday, January 29, 2016
FluentRest 1.2.0.13 674 Tuesday, September 29, 2015
FluentRest 1.2.0.12 182 Tuesday, September 15, 2015
FluentRest 1.1.0.11 100 Friday, September 11, 2015
FluentRest 1.1.0.10 94 Thursday, September 10, 2015
FluentRest 1.0.0.6 244 Tuesday, July 21, 2015
FluentRest 1.0.0.5 78 Tuesday, July 21, 2015
FluentRest 1.0.0.4 82 Monday, July 20, 2015