3,917

Downloads

148

Downloads of v 3.0.0.33

5

Average downloads per day

2017-04-12

Last published

Share on Social Networks

FluentRest

3.0.0.33

Fluent wrapper over HttpClient to make REST calls easier

To install FluentRest, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package FluentRest

Owners

Authors

LoreSoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
FluentRest 3.0.0.32 21 Wednesday, April 12, 2017
FluentRest 2.0.0.31 883 Monday, August 15, 2016
FluentRest 2.0.0.29 90 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
FluentRest 2.0.0.26 61 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
FluentRest 1.5.0.21 803 Thursday, March 3, 2016
FluentRest 1.5.0.20 66 Wednesday, March 2, 2016
FluentRest 1.4.0.19 145 Thursday, February 18, 2016
FluentRest 1.3.0.16 181 Friday, January 29, 2016
FluentRest 1.2.0.13 684 Tuesday, September 29, 2015
FluentRest 1.2.0.12 191 Tuesday, September 15, 2015
FluentRest 1.1.0.11 109 Friday, September 11, 2015
FluentRest 1.1.0.10 103 Thursday, September 10, 2015
FluentRest 1.0.0.6 254 Tuesday, July 21, 2015
FluentRest 1.0.0.5 87 Tuesday, July 21, 2015
FluentRest 1.0.0.4 91 Monday, July 20, 2015