6,483

Downloads

237

Downloads of v 2.0.0

5

Average downloads per day

2014-11-17

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Hangfire Redis Storage

2.0.0

DEPRECATED -- DO NOT INSTALL OR UPDATE. Now shipped with Hangfire Pro, please read the "Project site" (http://odinserj.net/2014/11/15/hangfire-pro/) for more information.

To install Hangfire Redis Storage, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package HangFire.Redis -Version 2.0.0

Owners

Authors

Sergey Odinokov

Copyright

Copyright © 2013-2014 Sergey Odinokov

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Hangfire Redis... 2.0.0 (this version) 237 Monday, November 17, 2014
Hangfire Redis... 1.1.1 1,847 Friday, September 5, 2014
Hangfire Redis... 1.0.2 481 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Hangfire Redis... 1.0.1 117 Monday, June 30, 2014
Hangfire Redis... 1.0.0 116 Monday, June 30, 2014
HangFire Redis... 0.9.1 199 Thursday, June 12, 2014
HangFire Redis... 0.9.0 151 Saturday, June 7, 2014
HangFire Redis... 0.8.3 139 Friday, May 23, 2014
HangFire Redis... 0.8.2 122 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
HangFire Redis... 0.8.1 129 Saturday, May 17, 2014
HangFire Redis... 0.8.0 126 Friday, May 2, 2014
HangFire.Redis 0.7.5 135 Thursday, April 10, 2014
HangFire.Redis 0.7.4 113 Monday, April 7, 2014
HangFire.Redis 0.7.3 111 Friday, April 4, 2014
HangFire.Redis 0.7.1 117 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
HangFire.Redis 0.7.0 134 Saturday, March 22, 2014