5,998

Downloads

101

Downloads of v 1.0.0

5

Average downloads per day

2014-06-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

LGPL-3.0

Hangfire Redis Storage

1.0.0

Redis job storage implementation for Hangfire (background job system for ASP.NET applications).

To install Hangfire Redis Storage, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package HangFire.Redis -Version 1.0.0

Release Notes

https://github.com/odinserj/Hangfire/releases

Owners

Authors

Sergey Odinokov

Copyright

Copyright © 2013-2014 Sergey Odinokov

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Hangfire Redis... 2.0.0 217 Monday, November 17, 2014
Hangfire Redis... 1.1.1 1,793 Friday, September 5, 2014
Hangfire Redis... 1.0.2 460 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Hangfire Redis... 1.0.1 103 Monday, June 30, 2014
Hangfire Redis... 1.0.0 (this version) 101 Monday, June 30, 2014
HangFire Redis... 0.9.1 183 Thursday, June 12, 2014
HangFire Redis... 0.9.0 136 Saturday, June 7, 2014
HangFire Redis... 0.8.3 120 Friday, May 23, 2014
HangFire Redis... 0.8.2 107 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
HangFire Redis... 0.8.1 115 Saturday, May 17, 2014
HangFire Redis... 0.8.0 112 Friday, May 2, 2014
HangFire.Redis 0.7.5 121 Thursday, April 10, 2014
HangFire.Redis 0.7.4 99 Monday, April 7, 2014
HangFire.Redis 0.7.3 96 Friday, April 4, 2014
HangFire.Redis 0.7.1 101 Tuesday, April 1, 2014
HangFire.Redis 0.7.0 119 Saturday, March 22, 2014