2,449,781

Downloads

11,211

Downloads of v 0.3.0-rc

1,698

Average downloads per day

2012-12-13

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Help Page.

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Help Page

0.3.0-rc

The ASP.NET Web API Help Page automatically generates help page content for the web APIs on your site. Visitors to your help page can use this content to learn how to call your web APIs. Everything generated by the help page is fully customizable using ASP.NET MVC and Razor. ASP.NET Web API Help Page is a great addition to any ASP.NET Web API project.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Help Page, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.HelpPage -Version 0.3.0-rc -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.3-beta1 5,254 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2 401,048 Thursday, August 28, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2-rc 3,684 Saturday, August 23, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0 196,842 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0-rc 10,880 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.2 156,990 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.1 81,873 Monday, February 10, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0 56,026 Friday, January 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0-rc1 4,683 Friday, December 6, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.1 42,122 Thursday, February 13, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0 257,395 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-rc1 5,707 Friday, August 23, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta2 12,419 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta1 3,232 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 4.0.30506 189,366 Thursday, May 30, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 4.0.0 183,043 Monday, February 18, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 0.3.0-rc (this version) 11,211 Thursday, December 13, 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET... 0.2.0-alpha 11,416 Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET... 0.1.0-alpha-120814 10,918 Wednesday, August 15, 2012