292,850

Downloads

8,326

Downloads of v 0.3.0-rc

2012-12-13

Last published

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Help Page.

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Help Page

0.3.0-rc

The ASP.NET Web API Help Page automatically generates help page content for the web APIs on your site. Visitors to your help page can use this content to learn how to call your web APIs. Everything generated by the help page is fully customizable using ASP.NET MVC and Razor. ASP.NET Web API Help Page is a great addition to any ASP.NET Web API project.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Help Page, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

PM> Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.HelpPage -Version 0.3.0-rc -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 Help Page 5.1.1 28106 Monday, February 10 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2.1 Help Page 5.1.0 15786 Friday, January 17 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Help Page 5.1.0-rc1 1768 Friday, December 06 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 Help Page 5.0.1 6937 Thursday, February 13 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API 2 Help Page 5.0.0 65111 Thursday, October 17 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Help Page 5.0.0-rc1 3283 Friday, August 23 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Help Page 5.0.0-beta2 3331 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Help Page 5.0.0-beta1 1154 Wednesday, June 26 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Help Page 4.0.30506 50251 Thursday, May 30 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Help Page 4.0.0 83278 Monday, February 18 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Help Page 0.3.0-rc (this version) 8326 Thursday, December 13 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Help Page 0.2.0-alpha 7247 Wednesday, October 31 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Help Page 0.1.0-alpha-120814 8692 Wednesday, August 15 2012