3,029,788

Downloads

11,441

Downloads of v 0.3.0-rc

1,927

Average downloads per day

2012-12-13

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

MS-EULA

This is a prerelease version of Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Help Page.

Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Help Page

0.3.0-rc

The ASP.NET Web API Help Page automatically generates help page content for the web APIs on your site. Visitors to your help page can use this content to learn how to call your web APIs. Everything generated by the help page is fully customizable using ASP.NET MVC and Razor. ASP.NET Web API Help Page is a great addition to any ASP.NET Web API project.

To install Microsoft ASP.NET Web API Help Page, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Microsoft.AspNet.WebApi.HelpPage -Version 0.3.0-rc -Pre

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.3-beta1 5,736 Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2 468,028 Thursday, August 28, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.2-rc 3,975 Saturday, August 23, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0 217,722 Tuesday, July 1, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.2.0-rc 12,023 Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.2 167,879 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.1 85,510 Monday, February 10, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0 58,842 Friday, January 17, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.1.0-rc1 4,935 Friday, December 6, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.1 44,871 Thursday, February 13, 2014
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0 289,589 Thursday, October 17, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-rc1 5,932 Friday, August 23, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta2 13,354 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 5.0.0-beta1 3,500 Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 4.0.30506 219,533 Thursday, May 30, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 4.0.0 194,350 Monday, February 18, 2013
Microsoft ASP.NET... 0.3.0-rc (this version) 11,441 Thursday, December 13, 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET... 0.2.0-alpha 11,698 Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Microsoft ASP.NET... 0.1.0-alpha-120814 11,181 Wednesday, August 15, 2012