1,412

Downloads

29

Downloads of v 3.0.2

4

Average downloads per day

2017-03-03

Last published

Share on Social Networks

ModelBuilder

3.0.2

Provides build features for creating model data.

To install ModelBuilder, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ModelBuilder

Owners

Authors

rprimrose

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ModelBuilder 3.0.1 53 Saturday, January 28, 2017
ModelBuilder 3.0.0 50 Friday, December 9, 2016
ModelBuilder 2.0.1 39 Friday, November 25, 2016
ModelBuilder 2.0.0 51 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
ModelBuilder 1.0.1 51 Wednesday, November 2, 2016
ModelBuilder 1.0.0 60 Wednesday, October 19, 2016
ModelBuilder 0.17.0 101 Wednesday, August 24, 2016
ModelBuilder 0.16.1 48 Wednesday, August 24, 2016
ModelBuilder 0.16.0 45 Wednesday, August 24, 2016
ModelBuilder 0.14.0 52 Friday, August 19, 2016
ModelBuilder 0.13.0 48 Thursday, August 18, 2016
ModelBuilder 0.12.0 88 Wednesday, June 22, 2016
ModelBuilder 0.11.0 61 Tuesday, June 21, 2016
ModelBuilder 0.10.0 64 Monday, June 20, 2016
ModelBuilder 0.9.0 70 Tuesday, June 14, 2016
ModelBuilder 0.8.0 72 Wednesday, May 25, 2016
ModelBuilder 0.7.0 61 Tuesday, May 24, 2016
ModelBuilder 0.6.0 70 Friday, May 20, 2016
ModelBuilder 0.5.0 57 Thursday, May 19, 2016
ModelBuilder 0.4.0 61 Friday, May 13, 2016
ModelBuilder 0.3.0 63 Thursday, May 5, 2016
ModelBuilder 0.2.0 58 Thursday, April 28, 2016
ModelBuilder 0.1.0 60 Friday, April 22, 2016