28,973

Downloads

14,297

Downloads of v 4.2.3

31

Average downloads per day

2016-06-01

Last published

Share on Social Networks

NLog.Windows.Forms

4.2.3

Extend NLog with targets for Windows Forms applications. For example: writing to a richtextbox or raising alert popups.

To install NLog.Windows.Forms, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package NLog.Windows.Forms -Version 4.2.3

Release Notes

fix: invalidOperationException when stopping application

Owners

Authors

NLog

Copyright

Copyright 2014-2016

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NLog.Windows.Forms 4.2.3 (this version) 14,297 Wednesday, June 1, 2016
NLog.Windows.Forms 4.2.2 5,645 Tuesday, April 19, 2016
NLog.Windows.Forms 4.2.1 1,761 Tuesday, December 29, 2015
NLog.Windows.Forms 4.2.0 155 Monday, December 28, 2015
NLog.Windows.Forms 4.1.0 823 Friday, December 11, 2015
NLog.Windows.Forms 4.0.0 1,506 Thursday, October 22, 2015
NLog.Windows.Forms 2.1.1 919 Monday, September 14, 2015
NLog.Windows.Forms 2.1.0 362 Saturday, September 5, 2015
NLog.Windows.Forms 2.0.0 1,952 Thursday, June 11, 2015
NLog.Windows.Forms 1.0.13 1,340 Tuesday, January 27, 2015
NLog.Windows.Forms 1.0.12 213 Tuesday, January 27, 2015