84,574

Downloads

46,974

Downloads of v 1.4.2

126

Average downloads per day

2015-12-31

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

NuSpec Dependency Generator

1.4.2

Tool to auto-generate BCL package nuspec dependencies for CoreCLR projects

To install NuSpec Dependency Generator, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package NuSpec.ReferenceGenerator -Version 1.4.2

Release Notes

Release notes here: https://github.com/onovotny/ReferenceGenerator#changelog

Owners

Authors

Oren Novotny

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
NuSpec Dependency... 2.0.0-beta-bld14 20,196 Wednesday, June 15, 2016
NuSpec Dependency... 2.0.0-beta-bld12 100 Wednesday, June 8, 2016
NuSpec Dependency... 2.0.0-beta-bld02 117 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
NuSpec Dependency... 1.4.1 6,357 Thursday, December 17, 2015
NuSpec Dependency... 1.4.0 1,666 Friday, December 4, 2015
NuSpec Dependency... 1.3.6 784 Friday, November 6, 2015
NuSpec Dependency... 1.3.5 128 Thursday, October 29, 2015
NuSpec Dependency... 1.3.4 908 Saturday, October 3, 2015
NuSpec Dependency... 1.3.3 493 Friday, September 11, 2015
NuSpec Dependency... 1.3.2 99 Friday, September 11, 2015
NuSpec Dependency... 1.3.1 2,218 Saturday, August 29, 2015
NuSpec Dependency... 1.3.0 117 Saturday, August 29, 2015
NuSpec Dependency... 1.2.0 248 Tuesday, August 4, 2015
NuSpec Dependency... 1.0.1 1,185 Thursday, July 30, 2015
NuSpec Dependency... 1.0.0 487 Wednesday, July 29, 2015