88,454

Downloads

7,897

Downloads of v 3.0.0

86

Average downloads per day

2016-10-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

ReactJS.NET (MVC 4 and 5)

3.0.0

ReactJS tools for ASP.NET MVC 4 and 5. For ASP.NET Core, install React.AspNet instead! Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for more details, usage examples and sample code.

To install ReactJS.NET (MVC 4 and 5), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package React.Web.Mvc4

Owners

Authors

Daniel Lo Nigro

Copyright

Copyright 2014-Present Facebook, Inc

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 3.0.0-rc1 82 Sunday, October 2, 2016
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 2.5.0 15,051 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 2.4.0 5,325 Friday, May 27, 2016
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 2.3.0 9,675 Tuesday, April 12, 2016
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 2.2.1 6,473 Monday, February 15, 2016
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 2.2.0 3,744 Sunday, January 24, 2016
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 2.1.2 6,847 Monday, November 30, 2015
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 2.1.1 1,034 Saturday, November 21, 2015
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 2.1.0 456 Tuesday, November 17, 2015
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 2.0.1 2,311 Saturday, October 24, 2015
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 2.0.0 663 Sunday, October 18, 2015
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 1.5.5 1,595 Tuesday, September 29, 2015
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 1.5.4 6,446 Friday, August 7, 2015
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 1.5.3 714 Sunday, July 26, 2015
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 1.5.2 4,356 Sunday, May 31, 2015
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 1.5.1 3,501 Friday, April 24, 2015
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 1.5.0 1,218 Tuesday, April 14, 2015
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 1.4.0 2,321 Tuesday, March 3, 2015
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 1.4.0-dev-20150302-2130 63 Tuesday, March 3, 2015
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 1.3.0 3,561 Monday, December 1, 2014
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 1.2.0 554 Sunday, November 23, 2014
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 1.1.3 1,275 Monday, November 3, 2014
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 1.1.2 1,943 Monday, September 15, 2014
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 1.1.1 292 Saturday, August 23, 2014
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 1.0.0 656 Saturday, April 26, 2014
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 0.2.0 122 Thursday, April 17, 2014
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 0.1.0 123 Friday, April 4, 2014
ReactJS.NET (MVC... 0.1.0-dev-20140403-2203 80 Friday, April 4, 2014