45,249

Downloads

870

Downloads of v 2.3.4

22

Average downloads per day

2012-07-17

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-3-Clause

Rhino.ServiceBus

2.3.4

A developer friendly service bus for .NET

To install Rhino.ServiceBus, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Rhino.ServiceBus -Version 2.3.4

Owners

Authors

Ayende Rahien, Corey Kaylor

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Rhino.ServiceBus 3.1.0 2,167 Friday, April 26, 2013
Rhino.ServiceBus 3.0.0 6,816 Friday, October 12, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.4 (this version) 870 Tuesday, July 17, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.3 4,082 Monday, June 25, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.2 2,777 Thursday, May 10, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.1 444 Friday, April 13, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.3.0 5,743 Friday, January 27, 2012
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.2.2 596 Friday, November 18, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.2.1 5,866 Saturday, September 24, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.2.0 406 Friday, September 16, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 2.1.1 339 Friday, August 5, 2011
Rhino.ServiceBus 1.8.0.1 229 Friday, November 25, 2011