8,028,625

Downloads

607,563

Downloads of v 4.3.0

13,381

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Runtime.InteropServices

4.3.0

Provides types that support COM interop and platform invoke services.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Runtime.InteropServices.GCHandle

System.Runtime.InteropServices.GuidAttribute

System.Runtime.InteropServices.COMException

System.DllNotFoundException

System.Runtime.InteropServices.DllImportAttribute

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Runtime.InteropServices, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Runtime.InteropServices

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Runtime... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 108,646 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Runtime... 4.1.0 923,494 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Runtime... 4.1.0-rc2-24027 2,016,201 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Runtime... 4.0.21-beta-23516 391,331 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.21-beta-23409 386,707 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.21-beta-23225 137,539 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.20 1,764,758 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.20-beta-23109 164,524 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.20-beta-23019 74,831 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.20-beta-22816 66,644 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.20-beta-22605 18,205 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.20-beta-22416 9,055 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.20-beta-22231 76,453 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
System.Runtime... 4.0.10 187,339 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.10-beta-23109 110 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.10-beta-23019 812 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.0 857,731 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.0-beta-23109 91,757 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Runtime... 4.0.0-beta-23019 144,925 Tuesday, June 30, 2015