101,862

Downloads

510

Downloads of v 2.1.3

204

Average downloads per day

2017-06-16

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Abp.HangFire

2.1.3

Package Description

To install Abp.HangFire, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Abp.HangFire

Owners

Authors

Abp.HangFire

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Abp.HangFire 2.1.2 920 Friday, June 9, 2017
Abp.HangFire 2.1.1 349 Thursday, June 8, 2017
Abp.HangFire 2.1.0 38 Thursday, June 8, 2017
Abp.HangFire 2.1.0-rc1 58 Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Abp.HangFire 2.1.0-beta4 54 Sunday, May 28, 2017
Abp.HangFire 2.1.0-beta2 52 Thursday, May 18, 2017
Abp.HangFire 2.1.0-beta1 29 Thursday, May 18, 2017
Abp.HangFire 2.0.2 5,323 Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Abp.HangFire 2.0.1 1,563 Monday, April 24, 2017
Abp.HangFire 2.0.0 136 Thursday, April 20, 2017
Abp.HangFire 2.0.0-rc3 32 Thursday, April 20, 2017
Abp.HangFire 2.0.0-rc2 42 Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Abp.HangFire 2.0.0-rc 51 Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Abp.HangFire 2.0.0-preview4 50 Sunday, April 9, 2017
Abp.HangFire 2.0.0-preview3 32 Sunday, April 9, 2017
Abp.HangFire 2.0.0-preview2 33 Saturday, April 8, 2017
Abp.HangFire 2.0.0-preview1 78 Friday, March 31, 2017
Abp.HangFire 1.5.1 7,320 Monday, March 13, 2017
Abp.HangFire 1.5.0 1,929 Monday, March 6, 2017
Abp.HangFire 1.4.3 434 Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Abp.HangFire 1.4.2 4,854 Thursday, February 9, 2017
Abp.HangFire 1.4.1 2,568 Friday, February 3, 2017
Abp.HangFire 1.4.0 117 Thursday, February 2, 2017
Abp.HangFire 1.3.1 6,278 Friday, January 20, 2017
Abp.HangFire 1.3.0 82 Friday, January 20, 2017
Abp.HangFire 1.2.2 466 Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Abp.HangFire 1.2.1 3,452 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Abp.HangFire 1.2.0 2,876 Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Abp.HangFire 1.1.3 6,026 Monday, December 5, 2016
Abp.HangFire 1.1.1 352 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Abp.HangFire 1.1.0 87 Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Abp.HangFire 1.0.0 11,489 Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.13.0 667 Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.12.0 2,698 Saturday, September 10, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.11.3 544 Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.11.2 765 Friday, September 2, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.11.1 962 Monday, August 29, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.11.0.2 2,547 Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.11.0 130 Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.10.3.1 4,364 Thursday, August 4, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.10.3 2,491 Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.10.1 539 Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.10.0.1 1,829 Sunday, July 17, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.10.0 147 Friday, July 15, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.9.7 550 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.9.6 344 Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.9.5 2,525 Sunday, June 19, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.9.4 155 Saturday, June 18, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.9.3 566 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.9.2 384 Sunday, June 5, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.9.1 4,299 Monday, May 16, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.9.0 1,927 Monday, May 9, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.8.4 4,827 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.8.3 5,956 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.8.2 2,357 Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.8.1 729 Thursday, February 18, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.8.0.1 1,766 Monday, February 15, 2016
Abp.HangFire 0.8.0 114 Monday, February 15, 2016