126,548

Downloads

2,304

Downloads of v 2.10.3

116

Average downloads per day

2016-12-28

Last published

Share on Social Networks

There is a newer prerelease version of this package available.
See the version list below for details.

Jint

2.10.3

Javascript interpreter for .NET which provides full ECMA 5.1 compliance.

To install Jint, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Jint -Version 2.10.3

Release Notes

Fix package dependencies for .NET 4.5.

Owners

Authors

Sebastien Ros

Copyright

Sebastien Ros

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Jint 3.0.0-beta-001 245 Saturday, October 29, 2016
Jint 2.10.2 6,030 Monday, October 17, 2016
Jint 2.10.1 256 Sunday, October 16, 2016
Jint 2.10.0 97 Sunday, October 16, 2016
Jint 2.9.1 7,374 Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Jint 2.9.0 169 Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Jint 2.8.0 23,189 Friday, February 26, 2016
Jint 2.7.1 17,856 Sunday, November 1, 2015
Jint 2.6.0 20,639 Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Jint 2.5.0 19,822 Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Jint 2.4.0 11,176 Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Jint 2.3.0 479 Friday, October 3, 2014
Jint 2.2.0 2,816 Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Jint 2.1.0 13,664 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Jint 2.0.0 354 Monday, March 3, 2014