19,006

Downloads

4,974

Downloads of v 3.0.0

27

Average downloads per day

2016-10-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

ReactJS.NET (ASP.NET Core MVC)

3.0.0

ReactJS and Babel tools for ASP.NET Core, including ASP.NET Core MVC. Please refer to project site (http://reactjs.net/) for full installation instructions, usage examples and sample code

To install ReactJS.NET (ASP.NET Core MVC), run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package React.AspNet

Owners

Authors

Daniel Lo Nigro

Copyright

Copyright 2014-Present Facebook, Inc

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ReactJS.NET (ASP... 3.0.0-rc1 265 Sunday, October 2, 2016
ReactJS.NET (ASP... 2.5.0 2,301 Wednesday, June 29, 2016
ReactJS.NET (ASP... 2.4.0 628 Friday, May 27, 2016
ReactJS.NET (MVC 6) 2.3.0 1,555 Tuesday, April 12, 2016
ReactJS.NET (MVC 6) 2.2.1 1,800 Monday, February 15, 2016
ReactJS.NET (MVC 6) 2.2.0 980 Sunday, January 24, 2016
ReactJS.NET (MVC 6) 2.1.2 3,468 Monday, November 30, 2015
ReactJS.NET (MVC 6) 2.1.1 244 Saturday, November 21, 2015
ReactJS.NET (MVC 6) 2.1.0 147 Tuesday, November 17, 2015
ReactJS.NET (MVC 6) 2.0.1 530 Saturday, October 24, 2015
ReactJS.NET (MVC 6) 2.0.0 184 Sunday, October 18, 2015
ReactJS.NET (MVC 6) 1.5.5 302 Tuesday, September 29, 2015
React.AspNet 1.5.4 591 Friday, August 7, 2015
React.AspNet 1.5.3 209 Sunday, July 26, 2015
React.AspNet 1.5.2 301 Sunday, May 31, 2015
React.AspNet 1.5.1 164 Friday, April 24, 2015
React.AspNet 1.5.0 106 Tuesday, April 14, 2015
React.AspNet 1.4.0 205 Tuesday, March 3, 2015