8,846

Downloads

271

Downloads of v 0.3.0

12

Average downloads per day

2015-07-26

Last published

Share on Social Networks

License details

provided by Sonatype

BSD-2-Clause

Senparc.Weixin.Open.dll

0.3.0

微信公众账号SDK:Senparc.Weixin.Open.dll

开源项目:

https://github.com/JeffreySu/WeiXinMPSDK

To install Senparc.Weixin.Open.dll, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Senparc.Weixin.Open -Version 0.3.0

Release Notes

v0.2.4 支持所有公众号第三方平台API
v0.2.6 调整命名空间及类的命名方式

Owners

Authors

苏震巍

Copyright

Senparc

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Senparc.Weixin... 2.5.0 523 Friday, June 2, 2017
Senparc.Weixin... 2.4.0 283 Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Senparc.Weixin... 2.3.8 354 Monday, March 27, 2017
Senparc.Weixin... 2.3.7 519 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Senparc.Weixin... 2.3.6 205 Sunday, January 8, 2017
Senparc.Weixin... 2.3.5-beta 80 Friday, December 16, 2016
Senparc.Weixin... 2.3.4-beta 62 Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Senparc.Weixin... 2.3.1 700 Monday, October 24, 2016
Senparc.Weixin... 2.3.0 328 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Senparc.Weixin... 2.2.1 394 Saturday, August 13, 2016
Senparc.Weixin... 2.2.0 119 Thursday, August 11, 2016
Senparc.Weixin... 2.1.2 164 Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Senparc.Weixin... 2.1.1-beta 83 Monday, August 1, 2016
Senparc.Weixin... 2.1.0-beta 99 Saturday, July 23, 2016
Senparc.Weixin... 1.6.5 830 Sunday, April 24, 2016
Senparc.Weixin... 1.6.4 348 Friday, March 18, 2016
Senparc.Weixin... 1.6.3 147 Saturday, March 12, 2016
Senparc.Weixin... 1.6.1 1,229 Thursday, October 15, 2015
Senparc.Weixin... 1.5.3 101 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Senparc.Weixin... 1.5.2 85 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Senparc.Weixin... 1.5.1 88 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Senparc.Weixin... 1.4.11 93 Sunday, October 11, 2015
Senparc.Weixin... 1.4.10 94 Friday, October 9, 2015
Senparc.Weixin... 1.4.9 89 Friday, October 9, 2015
Senparc.Weixin... 1.4.8 106 Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Senparc.Weixin... 1.4.7 92 Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Senparc.Weixin... 1.4.6 88 Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Senparc.Weixin... 1.4.5 93 Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Senparc.Weixin... 1.4.4 88 Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Senparc.Weixin... 1.4.3 142 Monday, October 5, 2015
Senparc.Weixin... 1.4.2 88 Monday, October 5, 2015
Senparc.Weixin... 1.4.1 100 Sunday, October 4, 2015
Senparc.Weixin... 1.3.2 92 Saturday, October 3, 2015
Senparc.Weixin... 0.3.0 (this version) 271 Sunday, July 26, 2015
Senparc.Weixin... 0.2.7 94 Saturday, July 25, 2015
Senparc.Weixin... 0.2.6 96 Saturday, July 25, 2015
Senparc.Weixin... 0.2.5 156 Friday, July 17, 2015
Senparc.Weixin... 0.2.4 121 Friday, July 17, 2015