4,234,460

Downloads

303,608

Downloads of v 4.3.0

5,286

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Xml.XDocument

4.3.0

Provides the classes for Language-Integrated Query (LINQ) to Extensible Markup Language (XML). LINQ to XML is an in-memory XML programming interface that enables you to modify XML documents efficiently and easily.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Xml.Linq.XElement

System.Xml.Linq.XAttribute

System.Xml.Linq.XDocument

System.Xml.Linq.XText

System.Xml.Linq.XNode

System.Xml.Linq.XContainer

System.Xml.Linq.XComment

System.Xml.Linq.XObject

System.Xml.Linq.XProcessingInstruction

System.Xml.Linq.XDocumentType

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Xml.XDocument, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Xml.XDocument

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Xml.XDocument 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 69,198 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.11 558,807 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.11-rc2-24027 1,735,186 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.11-beta-23516 240,989 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.11-beta-23409 28,661 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.11-beta-23225 99,934 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.10 784,015 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.10-beta-23109 125,304 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.10-beta-23019 33,822 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.10-beta-22816 33,699 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.0 72,042 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.0-beta-23109 834 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.0-beta-23019 99,320 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.0-beta-22605 14,477 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.0-beta-22416 8,312 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Xml.XDocument 4.0.0-beta-22231 26,252 Tuesday, November 11, 2014