5,046,221

Downloads

344,250

Downloads of v 4.3.0

8,806

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Xml.ReaderWriter

4.3.0

Provides provides a fast, non-cached, forward-only way to read and write Extensible Markup Language (XML) data.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Xml.XmlNodeType

System.Xml.XmlException

System.Xml.XmlReader

System.Xml.XmlWriter

System.Xml.IXmlLineInfo

System.Xml.XmlNameTable

System.Xml.IXmlNamespaceResolver

System.Xml.XmlNamespaceManager

System.Xml.XmlQualifiedName

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Xml.ReaderWriter, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Xml.ReaderWriter

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Xml.Reader... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 76,235 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.11 597,407 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.11-rc2-24027 1,797,532 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.11-beta-23516 91,410 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.11-beta-23409 16,140 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.11-beta-23225 92,401 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.10 1,137,761 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.10-beta-23109 127,010 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.10-beta-23019 34,007 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.10-beta-22816 41,053 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.10-beta-22605 10,064 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.10-beta-22416 6,716 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.10-beta-22231 54,530 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.0 451,630 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.0-beta-23109 11,431 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.0-beta-23019 156,644 Tuesday, June 30, 2015