8,996,335

Downloads

2,049,425

Downloads of v 4.3.0

12,425

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Xml.ReaderWriter

4.3.0

Provides provides a fast, non-cached, forward-only way to read and write Extensible Markup Language (XML) data.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Xml.XmlNodeType

System.Xml.XmlException

System.Xml.XmlReader

System.Xml.XmlWriter

System.Xml.IXmlLineInfo

System.Xml.XmlNameTable

System.Xml.IXmlNamespaceResolver

System.Xml.XmlNamespaceManager

System.Xml.XmlQualifiedName

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Xml.ReaderWriter, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Xml.ReaderWriter -Version 4.3.0

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Xml.Reader... 4.3.0 (this version) 2,049,425 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
System.Xml.Reader... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 169,768 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.11 1,796,895 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.11-rc2-24027 2,212,915 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.11-beta-23516 96,889 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.11-beta-23409 16,630 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.11-beta-23225 124,809 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.10 1,530,550 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.10-beta-23109 127,342 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.10-beta-23019 35,455 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.10-beta-22816 42,026 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.10-beta-22605 10,219 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.10-beta-22416 6,830 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.10-beta-22231 55,309 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.0 546,849 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.0-beta-23109 11,563 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Xml.Reader... 4.0.0-beta-23019 162,861 Tuesday, June 30, 2015