9,389,248

Downloads

1,801,767

Downloads of v 4.3.0

9,831

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.IO.FileSystem

4.3.0

Provides types that allow reading and writing to files and types that provide basic file and directory support.

Commonly Used Types:

System.IO.FileStream

System.IO.FileInfo

System.IO.DirectoryInfo

System.IO.FileSystemInfo

System.IO.File

System.IO.Directory

System.IO.SearchOption

System.IO.FileOptions

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.IO.FileSystem, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.IO.FileSystem -Version 4.3.0

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.IO.FileSystem 4.3.0 (this version) 1,801,767 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
System.IO.FileSystem 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 161,081 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.1 1,643,378 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.1-rc2-24027 2,245,095 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.1-beta-23516 420,796 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.1-beta-23409 386,436 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.1-beta-23225 157,265 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.0 2,285,201 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.0-beta-23109 108,178 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.0-beta-23019 53,560 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.0-beta-22816 63,150 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.0-beta-22605 18,869 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.0-beta-22416 11,552 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.0-beta-22231 32,920 Tuesday, November 11, 2014