6,432,877

Downloads

549,855

Downloads of v 4.3.0

7,704

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.IO.FileSystem

4.3.0

Provides types that allow reading and writing to files and types that provide basic file and directory support.

Commonly Used Types:

System.IO.FileStream

System.IO.FileInfo

System.IO.DirectoryInfo

System.IO.FileSystemInfo

System.IO.File

System.IO.Directory

System.IO.SearchOption

System.IO.FileOptions

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.IO.FileSystem, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.IO.FileSystem

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.IO.FileSystem 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 102,353 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.1 695,015 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.1-rc2-24027 1,977,740 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.1-beta-23516 384,076 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.1-beta-23409 383,664 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.1-beta-23225 135,366 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.0 1,921,979 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.0-beta-23109 107,090 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.0-beta-23019 52,272 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.0-beta-22816 61,616 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.0-beta-22605 18,734 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.0-beta-22416 11,300 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.IO.FileSystem 4.0.0-beta-22231 31,817 Tuesday, November 11, 2014