7,701,914

Downloads

1,968,179

Downloads of v 4.3.0

8,022

Average downloads per day

2016-11-15

Last published

Share on Social Networks

System.Security.Cryptography...

4.3.0

Provides types for reading, exporting and verifying Authenticode X.509 v3 certificates. These certificates are signed with a private key that uniquely and positively identifies the holder of the certificate.

Commonly Used Types:

System.Security.Cryptography.X509Certificates.X509Certificate2

System.Security.Cryptography.X509Certificates.X509Certificate

System.Security.Cryptography.X509Certificates.X509ContentType

System.Security.Cryptography.X509Certificates.StoreLocation

System.Security.Cryptography.X509Certificates.StoreName

System.Security.Cryptography.X509Certificates.X509FindType

System.Security.Cryptography.X509Certificates.X509ChainStatus

System.Security.Cryptography.X509Certificates.X509Certificate2Collection

System.Security.Cryptography.X509Certificates.X509EnhancedKeyUsageExtension

System.Security.Cryptography.X509Certificates.X509Chain

When using NuGet 3.x this package requires at least version 3.4.

To install System.Security.Cryptography.X509Certificates, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package System.Security.Cryptography.X509Certificates -Version 4.3.0

Requires NuGet 2.12 or higher.

Release Notes

https://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkID=799421

Owners

Authors

Microsoft

Copyright

© Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
System.Security... 4.3.0 (this version) 1,968,179 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
System.Security... 4.3.0-preview1-24530-04 160,937 Monday, October 24, 2016
System.Security... 4.1.0 2,281,631 Monday, June 27, 2016
System.Security... 4.1.0-rc2-24027 2,212,098 Monday, May 16, 2016
System.Security... 4.0.0-beta-23516 344,452 Wednesday, November 18, 2015
System.Security... 4.0.0-beta-23409 374,718 Thursday, October 15, 2015
System.Security... 4.0.0-beta-23225 159,443 Wednesday, September 2, 2015
System.Security... 4.0.0-beta-23123 2,791 Wednesday, July 29, 2015
System.Security... 4.0.0-beta-23109 55,136 Monday, July 27, 2015
System.Security... 4.0.0-beta-23019 44,565 Tuesday, June 30, 2015
System.Security... 4.0.0-beta-22816 48,391 Friday, April 24, 2015
System.Security... 4.0.0-beta-22605 15,195 Friday, February 13, 2015
System.Security... 4.0.0-beta-22416 8,588 Friday, January 16, 2015
System.Security... 4.0.0-beta-22231 25,790 Tuesday, November 11, 2014