6,621

Downloads

41

Downloads of v 1.1.1

41

Average downloads per day

2016-11-10

Last published

Share on Social Networks

ZeroFormatter

1.1.1

Infinitly fast serializer for .NET, .NET Core and Unity.

To install ZeroFormatter, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package ZeroFormatter -Version 1.1.1

Release Notes

Support sequence wireformat.

Owners

Authors

neuecc

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
ZeroFormatter 1.6.3 172 Monday, February 27, 2017
ZeroFormatter 1.6.2 1,279 Monday, January 30, 2017
ZeroFormatter 1.6.1 115 Tuesday, January 24, 2017
ZeroFormatter 1.6.0 136 Sunday, January 8, 2017
ZeroFormatter 1.5.7 606 Tuesday, December 20, 2016
ZeroFormatter 1.5.6 525 Friday, December 16, 2016
ZeroFormatter 1.5.5 1,108 Sunday, December 11, 2016
ZeroFormatter 1.5.4 83 Monday, December 5, 2016
ZeroFormatter 1.5.3 45 Monday, December 5, 2016
ZeroFormatter 1.5.2 113 Saturday, November 26, 2016
ZeroFormatter 1.5.1 43 Friday, November 25, 2016
ZeroFormatter 1.5.0 72 Tuesday, November 22, 2016
ZeroFormatter 1.4.2 78 Sunday, November 20, 2016
ZeroFormatter 1.4.1 93 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
ZeroFormatter 1.4.0 56 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
ZeroFormatter 1.3.3 276 Tuesday, November 15, 2016
ZeroFormatter 1.3.2 53 Monday, November 14, 2016
ZeroFormatter 1.3.1 49 Sunday, November 13, 2016
ZeroFormatter 1.3.0 46 Sunday, November 13, 2016
ZeroFormatter 1.2.1 47 Friday, November 11, 2016
ZeroFormatter 1.2.0 41 Thursday, November 10, 2016
ZeroFormatter 1.1.1 (this version) 41 Thursday, November 10, 2016
ZeroFormatter 1.1.0 37 Thursday, November 10, 2016
ZeroFormatter 1.0.1 54 Tuesday, November 8, 2016
ZeroFormatter 1.0.0 50 Monday, November 7, 2016
ZeroFormatter 0.2.7 39 Friday, November 4, 2016
ZeroFormatter 0.2.6 57 Wednesday, November 2, 2016
ZeroFormatter 0.2.5 39 Wednesday, November 2, 2016
ZeroFormatter 0.2.4 40 Wednesday, November 2, 2016
ZeroFormatter 0.2.3 42 Tuesday, November 1, 2016
ZeroFormatter 0.2.2 43 Monday, October 31, 2016
ZeroFormatter 0.2.1 40 Monday, October 31, 2016
ZeroFormatter 0.2.0 38 Monday, October 31, 2016
ZeroFormatter 0.1.9 81 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
ZeroFormatter 0.1.8 41 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
ZeroFormatter 0.1.7 38 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
ZeroFormatter 0.1.6 36 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
ZeroFormatter 0.1.5 38 Tuesday, October 25, 2016
ZeroFormatter 0.1.4 45 Friday, October 21, 2016
ZeroFormatter 0.1.3 42 Thursday, October 20, 2016
ZeroFormatter 0.1.2 39 Thursday, October 20, 2016
ZeroFormatter 0.1.1 37 Thursday, October 20, 2016
ZeroFormatter 0.1.0 43 Thursday, October 20, 2016