8,871

Downloads

77

Downloads of v 1.4.8

9

Average downloads per day

2017-02-07

Last published

Share on Social Networks

King.Service.ServiceBus

1.4.8

Task scheduling for .NET: Azure Service Bus

To install King.Service.ServiceBus, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package King.Service.ServiceBus -Version 1.4.8

Release Notes

Enable Tracing.

Owners

Authors

Jef King

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
King.Service... 1.4.8 (this version) 77 Tuesday, February 7, 2017
King.Service... 1.4.7 95 Saturday, January 7, 2017
King.Service... 1.4.6 71 Friday, December 23, 2016
King.Service... 1.4.5 81 Wednesday, November 23, 2016
King.Service... 1.4.4 127 Thursday, September 22, 2016
King.Service... 1.4.3 73 Thursday, September 22, 2016
King.Service... 1.4.2 72 Monday, August 29, 2016
King.Service... 1.4.1 123 Tuesday, May 24, 2016
King.Service... 1.4.0 96 Monday, May 23, 2016
King.Service... 1.3.3 154 Monday, April 18, 2016
King.Service... 1.2.3 86 Saturday, April 16, 2016
King.Service... 1.1.6 212 Saturday, February 27, 2016