20,538

Downloads

54

Downloads of v 2.2.0

17

Average downloads per day

2017-06-20

Last published

Share on Social Networks

King.Service

2.2.0

Task scheduling for .NET

To install King.Service, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package King.Service

Release Notes

Retry Processor

Owners

Authors

Jef King

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
King.Service 2.1.8 258 Wednesday, January 18, 2017
King.Service 2.1.7 114 Saturday, January 7, 2017
King.Service 2.1.6 228 Thursday, September 22, 2016
King.Service 2.1.5 97 Thursday, September 22, 2016
King.Service 2.1.4 97 Thursday, September 22, 2016
King.Service 2.1.3 134 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
King.Service 2.1.2 101 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
King.Service 2.1.1 101 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
King.Service 2.1.0 102 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
King.Service 2.0.7 100 Tuesday, September 6, 2016
King.Service 2.0.6 102 Sunday, September 4, 2016
King.Service 2.0.5 101 Sunday, September 4, 2016
King.Service 2.0.4 118 Monday, August 29, 2016
King.Service 2.0.3 82 Monday, August 29, 2016
King.Service 2.0.2-preview 93 Tuesday, May 3, 2016
King.Service 1.12.12 188 Tuesday, May 24, 2016
King.Service 1.12.11 176 Sunday, May 8, 2016
King.Service 1.12.10 96 Thursday, May 5, 2016
King.Service 1.12.9 97 Wednesday, May 4, 2016
King.Service 1.12.8 147 Monday, April 18, 2016
King.Service 1.12.7 115 Saturday, April 16, 2016
King.Service 1.12.6 267 Saturday, February 27, 2016
King.Service 1.9.5 225 Tuesday, February 10, 2015