12,937

Downloads

74

Downloads of v 0.32.0-owin2

18

Average downloads per day

2015-09-25

Last published

Share on Social Networks

This is a prerelease version of Suave.DotLiquid.

Suave.DotLiquid

0.32.0-owin2

Suave is a simple web development F# library providing a lightweight web server and a set of combinators to manipulate route flow and task composition.

To install Suave.DotLiquid, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Suave.DotLiquid -Version 0.32.0-owin2 -Pre

Release Notes

Release Notes:

* [infra] depend on :compile for pre-releases
* Merge branch 'master' into feature/owin
* Merge branch 'feature/282-remove-fspickler'
* [infra] remove compiler warning
* [types] introduce CookieSerialiser
* Merge pull request #303 from eiriktsarpalis/master
* add FsPickler version constraint in paket.dependencies
* update FsPickler components
* Merge pull request #301 from panesofglass/feature/owin-test
* [owin] fix some tests by using OrdinalIgnoreCase
* Revert "[owin] attempt at avoiding use of Map for OrdinalIgnoreCase string comparison"
* [owin] factor tests to highlight real problems
* [owin] attempt at avoiding use of Map for OrdinalIgnoreCase string comparison
* [owin] use dictionary in tests
* [owin] DeltaDictionary now uses StringComparer.OrdinalIgnoreCase
* Merge pull request #295 from panesofglass/feature/owin-test
* [owin] update tests with additional OWIN expectations
* Merge branch 'feature/owin' into feature/owin-test
* [owin] whitespace, docs
* [owin] +boundAddresses
* [owin] +textwriter logger, +.Values
* [owin] name logline path "Suave.Owin"
* [owin] adding a non-standard logging factory
* [BREAKING, owin, types, web, http] client-ip/port/proto refactor
* [types] whitespace, docs
* [owin] localPort, localIpAddress
* Merge branch 'feature/owin-test' of github.com:panesofglass/suave into feature/owin-test
* Merge branch 'feature/owin' into feature/owin-test
* [infra] upgrading dependencies
* [infra] v0.31.2
* [owin] test for default OWIN app
* [owin] set default status code to 200 OK
* [infra] downgrade to F# 3.1
* [infra] bundle update
* [owin] more failing test cases for OWIN middleware
* Merge branch 'feature/owin' into feature/owin-test
* [owin] add additional Task completion signal tests
* [owin] add tests for reason phrase support
* [owin] add failing tests for StringComparer.OrdinalIgnoreCase
* Merge pull request #292 from xkrt/master
* logFormat writes size of the object returned to the client
* Merge pull request #290 from wallymathieu/master
* A little bit more documentation about formData
* release v0.31.1
* fix for #236
* Merge pull request #287 from paavohuhtala/bug/malformed-cookie-check
* [Cookie] Tweak indentation
* [Cookie] Add tests for Cookie.parseCookies
* [Cookie] Ignore malformed cookies
* Merge pull request #286 from SuaveIO/bug/eventsouce-losing-first
* [http] be nice to nginx by default
* [examples] comment out openssl
* [http] fixes #286
* [http] problem reading first EventSource message:
* Revert "[http] EventSource should not write preamble"
* [http] EventSource should not write preamble
* bump version number
* update FSharp.Core mappings and fix windows build
* Merge pull request #285 from SuaveIO/feature/http-head
* simple test that works
* [infra] back to released Fuchu
* check for HEAD in Files and Embedded modules
* [web] Don't send content for HEAD requests

Owners

Authors

Ademar Gonzalez, Henrik Feldt

Copyright

Ademar Gonzalez, Henrik Feldt

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.5 179 Saturday, March 25, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.5-alpha 21 Thursday, March 23, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.4 646 Sunday, February 19, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.3 91 Monday, February 13, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.2 284 Thursday, January 19, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.1 56 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0 135 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc8 96 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc7 37 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc6 41 Saturday, December 24, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc5 36 Friday, December 23, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc4 33 Friday, December 23, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc3 48 Monday, December 12, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc2 308 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc1 43 Friday, November 4, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha7 287 Saturday, October 22, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha6 45 Monday, September 26, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha5 46 Thursday, September 1, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha4 66 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha3 62 Monday, May 23, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.3 2,016 Monday, June 20, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.2 2,421 Monday, March 28, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.1 917 Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.0 111 Monday, January 25, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.0.0 424 Sunday, January 3, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.0.0-beta2 66 Sunday, December 20, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 1.0.0-beta1 63 Sunday, December 20, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.34.0-nsrefactor1 62 Saturday, December 19, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.34.0-nsrefactor 72 Sunday, November 29, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0 1,417 Sunday, November 8, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0-libuv2 67 Thursday, November 5, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0-libuv1 67 Saturday, October 31, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0-libuv 67 Friday, October 23, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.1 186 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.0 82 Saturday, October 10, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.0-owin2 (this version) 74 Friday, September 25, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.0-owin 85 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.31.2 751 Friday, September 4, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.31.1 108 Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.31.0 85 Thursday, August 13, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.30.0 148 Monday, July 6, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.29.1 130 Monday, June 29, 2015