11,265

Downloads

48

Downloads of v 2.0.1

17

Average downloads per day

2017-01-17

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Suave.DotLiquid

2.0.1

Suave is a simple web development F# library providing a lightweight web server and a set of combinators to manipulate route flow and task composition.

To install Suave.DotLiquid, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Suave.DotLiquid -Version 2.0.1

Release Notes

Release Notes:
* [build] update project.json Suave dep version
* Merge pull request #566 from SuaveIO/downgrade-to-4.6
* update projects & paket.dependencies
* Merge pull request #564 from jimfoye/master
* Replace Convert.ChangeType to unbox in StateStore.get
* Merge pull request #560 from lucasmreis/websockets-docs-example
* [docs] open statement + comments on example
* [docs] link to websockets
* [docs] link to example
* [docs] WebSockets
* [infra] removing bad chdir
* [tests] temporarily skip test, see #556, bump project.json
* [infra] bump patch
* Merge pull request #555 from pittsw/patch-1
* Expand DotLiquid example.
* v2.0.0
* [web] change default port to 8080
* Merge pull request #553 from nsmarkop/master
* Removed examples from void element description.
* Update link to void element documentation
* Update img and input tags to be void elements

Owners

Authors

Ademar Gonzalez, Henrik Feldt

Copyright

Ademar Gonzalez, Henrik Feldt

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.5-alpha 0 Thursday, March 23, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.3 69 Monday, February 13, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.2 262 Thursday, January 19, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.1 (this version) 48 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0 125 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc8 69 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc7 29 Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc6 33 Saturday, December 24, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc5 28 Friday, December 23, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc4 25 Friday, December 23, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc3 42 Monday, December 12, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc2 268 Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-rc1 35 Friday, November 4, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha7 278 Saturday, October 22, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha6 38 Monday, September 26, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha5 39 Thursday, September 1, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha4 59 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 2.0.0-alpha3 54 Monday, May 23, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.3 1,991 Monday, June 20, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.2 2,403 Monday, March 28, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.1 907 Wednesday, February 3, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.1.0 103 Monday, January 25, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.0.0 408 Sunday, January 3, 2016
Suave.DotLiquid 1.0.0-beta2 57 Sunday, December 20, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 1.0.0-beta1 54 Sunday, December 20, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.34.0-nsrefactor1 53 Saturday, December 19, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.34.0-nsrefactor 64 Sunday, November 29, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0 1,408 Sunday, November 8, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0-libuv2 59 Thursday, November 5, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0-libuv1 59 Saturday, October 31, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.33.0-libuv 59 Friday, October 23, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.1 178 Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.0 74 Saturday, October 10, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.0-owin2 65 Friday, September 25, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.32.0-owin 76 Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.31.2 742 Friday, September 4, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.31.1 98 Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.31.0 75 Thursday, August 13, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.30.0 139 Monday, July 6, 2015
Suave.DotLiquid 0.29.1 121 Monday, June 29, 2015