19,254

Downloads

2,209

Downloads of v 2.0.5

22

Average downloads per day

2017-03-30

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Syn.Bot

2.0.5

Robust Standalone Bot development framework with support for 2 unique architectures. The framework contains Oscova and official SIML interpreter. This is a Portable Class Library and can target multiple platforms. Using the library developers can easily create intelligent Bots or integrate Artificial Intelligence and Natural Language Processing capabilities into their .NET/Xamarin and Mono based applications.

To install Syn.Bot, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Syn.Bot -Version 2.0.5

Owners

Authors

Synthetic Intelligence Network

Copyright

Copyright © Synthetic Intelligence Network

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Syn.Bot 2.5.1 485 Monday, June 26, 2017
Syn.Bot 2.5.0 51 Monday, June 26, 2017
Syn.Bot 2.1.3 401 Monday, June 12, 2017
Syn.Bot 2.1.2 77 Saturday, June 10, 2017
Syn.Bot 2.1.0 198 Monday, June 5, 2017
Syn.Bot 2.0.5 (this version) 2,209 Thursday, March 30, 2017
Syn.Bot 2.0.4 677 Thursday, March 9, 2017
Syn.Bot 2.0.3 248 Sunday, March 5, 2017
Syn.Bot 2.0.2 754 Friday, February 17, 2017
Syn.Bot 2.0.1 590 Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Syn.Bot 2.0.0 1,196 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Syn.Bot 1.2.6 2,498 Thursday, October 27, 2016
Syn.Bot 1.2.5 407 Monday, October 17, 2016
Syn.Bot 1.2.4 3,047 Thursday, June 16, 2016
Syn.Bot 1.2.3 1,018 Saturday, April 16, 2016
Syn.Bot 1.2.2 1,032 Monday, February 15, 2016
Syn.Bot 1.2.1 588 Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Syn.Bot 1.1.82 434 Monday, November 30, 2015
Syn.Bot 1.1.71 243 Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Syn.Bot 1.1.5 275 Monday, June 22, 2015
Syn.Bot 1.1.3 186 Monday, May 11, 2015
Syn.Bot 1.1.2 234 Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Syn.Bot 1.1.1 492 Monday, April 13, 2015
Syn.Bot 1.1.0 150 Sunday, April 5, 2015
Syn.Bot 1.0.81 221 Thursday, March 19, 2015