15,485

Downloads

549

Downloads of v 1.2.1

19

Average downloads per day

2015-12-23

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Syn Bot

1.2.1

An official SIML (Synthetic Intelligence Markup Language) interpreter for .Net Framework. This is a Portable Class Library and can target multiple platforms. Using this library developers can easily create intelligent Chatbots or integrate Artificial Intelligence and Natural Language Processing to their .Net and Mono applications.

To install Syn Bot, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Syn.Bot -Version 1.2.1

Release Notes

1. Context now supports Contextual Data [Experimental Stage]
2. Overloaded Chat method with Data call.
3. Math Adapters adds Contextual data on computation.
4. GetSuggestions method in ChatResult now enables suggestions of chat inputs.[Experimental Stage]
5. Fixed case-sensitivity for Reserved Bot, User and Map Sets.
6. Added Add() method to add Enum types to SetCollection.
7. Examples property now returns only pure sentences.
8. Current property on DataCollection returns the last Contextual Data added.[Experimental Stage]
9. Analyzer not ignores parameterized Sets.
10. Fixed minor redirection bug in Goto.
11. Added "O" namespace under specification for "Official" Adapters (Specification Compliance Commit)
12. Better Cache management
13. Improved KB Load Time
14. Renamed all inbuilt adapters with an "Adapter" suffix

IMPORTANT:

1. Breaking Change -> User variable "Partial-Repeat" is now "Repeat:Is-Partial"
2. Breaking Change -> User variable "Repeat-Count" is now "Repeat:Count"

Owners

Authors

Synthetic Intelligence Network

Copyright

Synthetic Intelligence Network

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.4 630 Thursday, March 9, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.3 205 Sunday, March 5, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.2 700 Friday, February 17, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.1 546 Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.0 1,116 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Syn Bot 1.2.6 2,426 Thursday, October 27, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.5 366 Monday, October 17, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.4.1-alpha 77 Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.4 3,002 Thursday, June 16, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.3 969 Saturday, April 16, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.2 988 Monday, February 15, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.1 (this version) 549 Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.82 387 Monday, November 30, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.71 207 Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.5 238 Monday, June 22, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.3 150 Monday, May 11, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.2 193 Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.1 392 Monday, April 13, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.0 112 Sunday, April 5, 2015
Syn Bot 1.0.81 176 Thursday, March 19, 2015