18,569

Downloads

50

Downloads of v 2.5.0

21

Average downloads per day

2017-06-26

Last published

Share on Social Networks

Syn.Bot

2.5.0

Robust Standalone Bot development framework with 2 unique architectures. The framework contains OSCOVA and an official SIML interpreter. This is a portable framework and can target multiple platforms. Using the framework developers can easily create intelligent Bots or integrate Artificial Intelligence and Natural Language Processing capabilities into their .NET/Xamarin and Mono based applications.

To install Syn.Bot, run the following command in the Package Manager Console

Install-Package Syn.Bot -Version 2.5.0

Owners

Authors

Synthetic Intelligence Network

Copyright

Copyright 2017 © Synthetic Intelligence Network

Tags

Dependencies

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
Syn.Bot 2.5.1 473 Monday, June 26, 2017
Syn.Bot 2.5.0 (this version) 50 Monday, June 26, 2017
Syn.Bot 2.1.3 397 Monday, June 12, 2017
Syn.Bot 2.1.2 77 Saturday, June 10, 2017
Syn.Bot 2.1.0 197 Monday, June 5, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.5 2,190 Thursday, March 30, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.4 660 Thursday, March 9, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.3 230 Sunday, March 5, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.2 736 Friday, February 17, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.1 571 Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Syn Bot (Oscova... 2.0.0 1,177 Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Syn Bot 1.2.6 2,476 Thursday, October 27, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.5 388 Monday, October 17, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.4 3,029 Thursday, June 16, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.3 999 Saturday, April 16, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.2 1,011 Monday, February 15, 2016
Syn Bot 1.2.1 570 Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.82 416 Monday, November 30, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.71 225 Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.5 257 Monday, June 22, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.3 168 Monday, May 11, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.2 217 Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.1 467 Monday, April 13, 2015
Syn Bot 1.1.0 132 Sunday, April 5, 2015
Syn Bot 1.0.81 202 Thursday, March 19, 2015